Latest sightings

Latest sightings Grid Table

1 of 203 2 3 ... 201 202 203 »
Locos Location When Who Details
G540 Kensington Railway Station Tuesday, 7 July, 2015 X'Trapolis-904M Details
FIE001, FIE002, FIE003 Orange Saturday, 4 July, 2015 NVMF11751 Details
NR112 Broken Hill Yard Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 Michelle12 Details
NR23 Broken Hill Yard Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 Michelle12 Details
8164 Parkes Station Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 Michelle12 Details
BL32 Warrnambool Friday, 13 March, 2015 LRT Details
XR555, XR559 Warrnambool Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 LRT Details
G543 Warrnambool Friday, 27 February, 2015 LRT Details
G543 Warrnambool Thursday, 26 February, 2015 LRT Details
H1, XR559 Kensington Railway Station Wednesday, 25 February, 2015 MikeyJackson Details
G528 Warrnambool Wednesday, 25 February, 2015 LRT Details
G543 Warrnambool Monday, 23 February, 2015 LRT Details
8149, BL30 Portland Wharf Area Sunday, 22 February, 2015 8077 Details
4814, 4816, 4836, 864, RL302 Bunbury Street Tunnel Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 Bethungra Details
SCT007, SCT012, SCT015 Mount Lofty Railway Station Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 Jack Le Lievre Details
G543 Warrnambool Monday, 9 February, 2015 LRT Details
NR81, NR89 Tottenham Yard west Sunday, 8 February, 2015 JoppaJunction Details
G543 Warrnambool Wednesday, 4 February, 2015 ethansx49 Details
BL32, G539 Gheringhap loop Monday, 2 February, 2015 bevans Details
G527 Warrnambool Monday, 2 February, 2015 LRT Details
8123 Junee station Saturday, 31 January, 2015 RhysHarrison Details
8116, G538 Portland Wharf Area Friday, 30 January, 2015 8077 Details
N475 Warrnambool Thursday, 29 January, 2015 LRT Details
8161 Moss Vale Monday, 26 January, 2015 JoppaJunction Details
8176 Moss Vale Monday, 26 January, 2015 JoppaJunction Details